Satyagraha Preview

Satyagraha is a 2013 Hindi political drama film directed by Prakash Jha starring Amitabh Bachchan, Ajay Devgn, Kareena Kapoor, Arjun Rampal, Manoj Bajpai, Amrita Rao and Vipin Sharma in the lead roles. The first look of the film was released on September 10, 2012. Satyagraha was released on August 30, 2013, although it released in the UAE one day before on August 29. The teaser was released online on May 30, 2013 and theatrically attached with Yeh Jawaani Hai Deewani.Upon release, the movie received mixed reviews from critics and was declared a Semi-Hit by Box Office India.